Ta strona używa cookie. Korzystając z niej wyrażasz zgodę na ich używanie, zgodnie z aktualnymi ustawieniami przeglądarki.
Akceptuję

Loading...


Szukaj Menu
A A A wysoki kontrast: A A

Portal Promocji Eksportu



Invitation to Poland-India Business Forum (13.09.2019, New Delhi)

Wyślij Drukuj Pobierz dodał: Ada Dyndo | 2019-09-11 05:52:45
misja biznesowa, nowe delhi, indie, nowoczesne technologie, innowacyjne technologie, sztuczna inteligencja, zrównoważony rozwój, ochrona środowiska, smart cities, spotkania b2b, współpraca gospodarcza, promocja polskich firm, forum, forum biznesu polska--indie, bezpośrednie połączenie lotnicze lot, warszawa-nowe delhi, zbh mumbaj, zagraniczne biuro handlowe, paih, polska agencja inwestycji i handlu, zbh_mumbaj, 2019, misja biznesowa do indii

„Poland-India Business Forum: New partnerships for innovation, sustainable development and environment”

Polish Investment and Trade Agency and Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry would like to invite you to participate in the Poland-India Business Forum to be held at India Habitat Centre (Gulmohar & Jacaranda Halls), New Delhi on 13th of September 2019.

baner angThe topic of the Forum is Poland-India Business Forum: New partnerships for innovation, sustainable development and environment”. The aim of the event is to strengthen bilateral cooperation between Polish and Indian companies in the fields of artificial intelligence, IT, clean energy, waste management, smart cities. The event is organised on the occasion of inauguration of the direct PLL LOT flight from Warsaw to New Delhi with the support of the Embassy of Poland in India and the Indo-Polish Chamber of Commerce and Industry (IPCCI). 

The agenda of the event will include the speeches delivered by the high-level officials of Polish and Indian government, panel discussion on investments in Poland and India, presentations of Polish companies and B2B meetings with them.

Please note that registration for the event is required.

 

Please register to attend the event by sending an e-mail to Ms Ada Dyndo, Head of Mumbai Office – Polish Investment and Trade (ada.dyndo@paih.gov.pl).

 

If you have any further questions please contact FICCI’s representative Mr Rohit Sharma, Director & Head-Europe, CIS & Turkey (rohit.sharma@ficci.com).

 

We look forward to welcoming you at the Poland-India Business Forum in New Delhi on September 13th!

 


Catalogue with the participants of the economic mission is available to download:

 
Catalogue
 

 


 


Agenda:

Agenda13.09.2019

 




List of companies participating in the business delegation:

No Name of the company Website
1 AGATA Dust Control Solutions http://dustcontrol.expert
2 Apanet Green System http://greensys.pl/
3 Atreyo Research & Development https://www.atreyo.in/
4 Billennium https://billennium.com/
5 Can-Pack http://www.canpack.eu
6 DCX http://www.dcx.eu/
7 Ekolog http://ekolog.com.pl/
8 Ekotech Group https://ekotech.pl/
9 Far Data https://fardata.pl/en/
10 Invena/ Marek Kamiński Institute https://invena.pl https://marekkaminski.com/
11 Omega Innovations http://www.omegainnovations.eu/
12 Sharda Group/Sharda Infra http://www.shardagroup.net/
13 Solcraft http://solcraft.pl/
14 Synerise https://synerise.com/
15 TZMO Group https://tzmo-global.com/
16 Ptak Warsaw Expo https://warsawexpo.eu
17 Centre for International Relations http://www.csm.org.pl/
18 Indo Polish Chamber of Commerce & Industry (IPCCI) http://ipcci.pl
19 Polish Investment and Trade Agency (PAIH) https://www.paih.gov.pl/

 

 





Pliki do pobrania

Poland-India Business Forum 13.09.2019 - catalogue
pdf | 20.54 MB
Pobierz